CAN YOU SURVIVE THE ZOMBIE APOCALYPSE MAX BRALLIER PDF

0 Comments

Can You Survive the Zombie Apocalypse? by Max Brallier – Hours of bone- crunching zombie action with paths More books from this author: Max Brallier. Or will you die amidst the chaos and violence of a zombie uprising? Max Brallier gives the pick-your-own-adventure genre a devious and very adult twist. Hours of bone-crunching zombie action with paths and 50 endings to choose from—perfect for fans of The Walking Dead. “Creepy, chilling.

Author: Kazrakora Arashirg
Country: Ecuador
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Literature
Published (Last): 22 August 2004
Pages: 208
PDF File Size: 1.20 Mb
ePub File Size: 1.67 Mb
ISBN: 428-6-17554-401-6
Downloads: 48339
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Nibei

Can you withstand the coming hours, days, weeks, and months? Family Fun Night at the TNBBC house has returned and it’s all thanks to Max Brallier and his hilarous, heart-racing, nerve-wracking, blood-drenched roller-coaster ride of a story!

What do I do? You somehow manage to live relatively content 8 Questionable Ends: Add to Cart Add to Cart. I loved the Choose Your Own Adventure books as a kid, so I thought it would be fun to revisit the same concept as an adult-this book did surviev let me down. The great thing is how different choices will lead to a very different sort of feel.

We chose to answer the phone when we saw “mom” was calling, rather than yiu it and get wasted on beer. Refresh and try again.

  EL FISTOL DEL DIABLO DE MANUEL PAYNO PDF

February 8, Imprint: So all in all a quick fun read Trivia About Can You Survive t Maberry never saw zombie flicks as a kid and is like many who only know of today’s cheesy novelty zombies and only has that as reference. Why are there loser nerds killing zombies at a Comic-con convention? They were everything I’ve always wanted in zombie fiction: Some routes are really small and are relatively easily reached and some of them don’t have too many sideroadsbut some take ages to go through before you hit the ending of that route.

Cwn is no unspeakable horror here. And don’t you like how the cover even pays homage to the CYOA books? Giant black horn-rimmed glasses. The vast majority of the endings are horrible, horrible things to consider. Part Nine — Keep Running. Inside these pages lies unspeakable horror.

Can You Survive the Zombie Apocalypse? – Max Brallier – Google Books

A Shrouded World 2 – Atlantis. Some were better than others, but it was nice to complete them all.

Alive In A Dead World. I love the vintage look it has, as if i Before we start, a big thank you Max Brallier for sending me a signed copy of this book to review.

Will you survive the coming hours, days, weeks, and months? Eating him—devouring the guy.

But this book made me feel a bit sick in the stomach. I reread this book, choosing different paths at least eight times and always, always, died one way or another – some more grisly than others. I imagine the author had a lot of fun walking around the city imagining a zombie survkve and using the sites and sights around him to develop his storylines.

  20N03L DATASHEET PDF

It aopcalypse pretty grim and gruesome in places, but it’s not scary. But I felt the introductory sentence was reaaaaaally overreaching.

Questions?

Quite a few are actually endings in which you survive to fight on another day. How to Survive a Zombie Apocalypse. Quotes from Can You Survive t On one hand, I think he might like it, and on the other, I think he might think it’s stupid.

But fan was part of the fun, getting to make the choices you’ve seen before for yourself, instead of just thinking the movie characters were some sort of idiots. The streets are clogged. Day by Day Armageddon: The story about a guy, with a dead-end job, getting lost in the zombie apocalypse. We meet various people, depending on the choices you make.